How To Quit Facebook Forever
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The choice you could discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media network. If you transform your mind and wish to use Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the content you included will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a demand. Click on the link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account today, and also you will have couple of more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, terminate the request. When the account is formally deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will be to develop a new account.