Permanently Delete Facebook Immediately
If you want to erase your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you can find this choice that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and intend to make use of Facebook once again, all you should do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the material you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right now, and also you will certainly have few more days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is formally removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to develop a brand-new profile.