Can You Permanently Delete Facebook Account
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you change your mind as well as intend to use Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Once again, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the material you added will be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right away, as well as you will have couple of a lot more days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially removed, you won't be able to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to produce a new profile.