Can You Permanently Delete Facebook
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you possibly discovered that you can find this option that easy.
The choice you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you change your mind as well as want to use Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Again, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly appear to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will not erase your account immediately, as well as you will have few more days to alter your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is formally removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only option will be to develop a brand-new account.