How To Delete Facebook Account Completely
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you could discover this choice that easy.
The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you change your mind as well as want to use Facebook once more, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will be there.
Again, if you remove the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the material you included will be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right now, as well as you will certainly have few extra days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only option will certainly be to produce a brand-new profile.