How to Fully Delete Facebook
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you possibly noticed that you can find this choice that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind as well as intend to utilize Facebook once more, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will be there.
Again, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the material you added will be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click the web link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account immediately, as well as you will certainly have few extra days to change your mind. If you do not desire the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is officially erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to create a new profile.