Permanently Deleting Facebook
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you could discover this choice that easy.
The choice you can locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and want to make use of Facebook once more, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and the material you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account today, as well as you will certainly have couple of more days to alter your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is officially removed, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to create a new account.