Completely Delete Facebook Account
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you probably observed that you could find this option that easy.
The alternative you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media network. If you change your mind as well as wish to utilize Facebook once again, all you should do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Again, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the material you included will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right away, and you will certainly have couple of a lot more days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to create a new account.