How to Delete Facebook Permanently
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you can discover this choice that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media. If you change your mind as well as want to utilize Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the material you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not delete your account right now, as well as you will certainly have few much more days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is formally removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to create a new profile.