How to Permanently Delete the Facebook Account
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can find this choice that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you alter your mind as well as intend to utilize Facebook once again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will be there.
Once more, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account immediately, and you will have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is officially removed, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to produce a brand-new profile.