How to Quit Facebook Completely
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you could discover this option that easy.
The alternative you could find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media. If you alter your mind and intend to use Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the material you included will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click the web link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not erase your account right now, as well as you will certainly have few much more days to transform your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, terminate the request. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only option will be to develop a brand-new account.