How to Remove Account From Facebook Permanently
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could find this choice that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you alter your mind as well as want to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will be there.
Again, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it as well as the material you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will show up to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will not delete your account as soon as possible, as well as you will certainly have few more days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, terminate the demand. When the account is formally erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to produce a new profile.