Facebook Completely Delete Account
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you could locate this option that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media network. If you change your mind and intend to use Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Once more, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the material you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click the link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not erase your account immediately, and also you will certainly have few a lot more days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is formally deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will be to produce a new profile.