How 2 Delete Facebook Account Permanently
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could locate this option that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you alter your mind and want to use Facebook once again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the web content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account today, as well as you will certainly have few extra days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is officially erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only option will be to create a new account.