How Do You Permanently Delete Your Facebook
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can find this option that easy.
The option you could find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and intend to use Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will certainly be there.
Again, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right away, and you will certainly have couple of much more days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is formally deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only choice will be to produce a brand-new profile.