How to Completely Delete My Facebook Account
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you can discover this option that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account won't show up to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you transform your mind as well as want to make use of Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will be there.
Once more, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will not delete your account today, and you will have few extra days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is formally deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to develop a new profile.